Conway School Committee

Conway School Committe Members

Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted.


Elaine Cambell, Chair
Term End 2019
Michael Merritt
Term Ends 2020

Phillip Kantor  
Neg.- Rep; F-Rep
Term Ends 2017

Ira Band, Secretary
Term Ends 2018


Ashley Dion
U-Rep; CES Rep.
Term Ends 2018