Sunderland School Committee

Sunderland School Committee Members

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Chair: Gregory Gottschalk

Vice Chair: Douglas Fulton

Secretary: Maisie Shaw

Member: Keith McFarland (F-Rep)

Member: Peter Gagarin


Please contact the front office for school committee contact information







Frontier Regional and Union 38 School Districts | 113 North Main Street - Office C101 | South Deerfield, MA 01373
Phone: (413) 665-1155
Fax: (413) 665-8506