School Committee

School Committee Meetings are the 3rd Thursday of the Month, 7pm at the School Library. The meetings are open to the public.

School Committee Members

Chair: Jan Warner

Vice Chair: Elaine Campbell

Secretary: Erin Beaudet

Philip Kantor  (F-Rep)

Robert Moriarty



Conway Meeting Agenda December 18th

November 19th Agenda CGS

Joint Meeting Agenda October 9th

Conway Meeting Agenda October 9th


Meeting Minutes

November 19th Meeting Minutes

October 9th Meeting Minutes CGS

June Meeting Minutes


CONWAY GRAMMAR SCHOOL | 24 Fournier Road | Conway, MA 01341
Phone: 413-369-4239