Grade Level Standards for Families

Grade-Level Standards for Families

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts sets standards for what students will learn in school each year. Click on the links to become familiar with your child’s grade level standards and to ultimately deepen our school-family partnerships.

Preschool Standards

Grade 3 Standards

Kindergarten Standards

Grade 4 Standards

Grade 1 Standards

Grade 5 Standards

Grade 2 Standards

Grade 6 Standards


Information and Digital Literacy Learning Grades K-2

Back to School News       Print
DEERFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | 21 Pleasant Street | South Deerfield, MA 01373