Deerfield School Committee

Last Updated: 7/1/2021 2:35 PM

Deerfield School Committee Members

Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 6 pm unless otherwise noted.

Ken Cuddeback, Chair
U-Rep, Capital Improvement
Term Ends 2023

G. David Sharp, Secretary
Term Ends 2022

Mary Ramon
Term Ends 2024

Carey Etchells, Vice Chair

U-Rep, Neg. team
Term Ends 2022

Erica Boyd Jacob

CES Rep, Policy Review

Term ends 2024



Frontier Regional and Union 38 School Districts | 113 North Main Street - Office C101 | South Deerfield, MA 01373
Phone: (413) 665-1155
Fax: (413) 665-8506