Whately School Committee

Last Updated: 11/17/2020 1:45 PM

Whately School Committee Members

Meetings are held on the first Monday of the month at 6 pm unless otherwise noted.


Maureen Nichols  Chair and Secretary

U-Rep, CES Rep, Sick Bank Committee, Policy Review Committee, Capital Planning Committee

Term ends 2023

Bob Halla- Vice Chair 

F-Rep, Neg. Team, U-Rep., Sick bank
Term Ends 2021


Bethany Reilly

Term ends 2021

Frontier Regional and Union 38 School Districts | 113 North Main Street - Office C101 | South Deerfield, MA 01373
Phone: (413) 665-1155
Fax: (413) 665-8506