Frontier Regional School Committee

Last Updated: 5/12/2022 2:09 PM

Frontier Regional School Committee Members

Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6 pm unless otherwise noted.


Robert Halla, Chair
Neg Team, Policy Review,

Capital Improvement
Whately/appointed -2022

Olivia Leone

Policy Review, Neg. team
Deerfield Elected - Term Ends 2024

William Smith - Vice chair
Budget Sub-Committee
Whately Elected - Term Ends 2022
Mary Ramon
Budget Sub-Committee
Deefield/appointed - 2022

Philp Kantor 
Budget Sub-Committee, Policy Review

Neg. Team, Capital Improvement
Conway/appointed - 2022

Keith McFarland
Budget Sub-Committee
Sunderland/Appointed - 2022


Lyn Roberts
Neg Team, Policy Review,

CES Rep, Sick Bank
Sunderland Elected - Term Ends 2023

Missy Novak


Deerfield Elected-Term ends 2023


Christopher White
Sunderland Elected - Term Ends 


Damion Fosnot

Capital Improvement
Deerfield Elected - Term Ends 2025

Ashley Dion

Conway Elected-Term Ends 2022




Frontier Regional and Union 38 School Districts | 113 North Main Street - Office C101 | South Deerfield, MA 01373
Phone: (413) 665-1155
Fax: (413) 665-8506