Frontier Regional School Committee

Home 9 Frontier Regional School Committee

Welcome families and community members!

Thank you for your interest in the Frontier Regional School Committee.

Please check out our Public Comment Policy and Procedure.

Frontier  Regional School Committee

Please contact the front office for school committee contact information


Chair: Robert Halla, Whately Appointed -2022, Neg Team, Policy Review, Capital Improvement

Vice Chair:  William Smith, Whately Elected – Term Ends 2022, Budget Sub-Committee

Member: Olivia Leone, Deerfield Elected – Term Ends 2024, Policy Review, Neg. team

Member: Mary Ramon, Deefield/appointed – 2022, Budget Sub-Committee

Member: Keith McFarland, Sunderland/Appointed – 2022, Budget Sub-Committee

Member: Philp Kantor, Conway/appointed – 2022, Budget Sub-Committee, Policy Review, Neg. Team, Capital Improvement

Member: Lyn Roberts, Sunderland Elected – Term Ends 2023, Neg Team, Policy Review, CES Rep, Sick Bank

Member: Missy Novak, Deerfield Elected-Term ends 2023, MARS Rep.

Member: Damion Fosnot, Deerfield Elected – Term Ends 2022, Capital Improvement

Member: Ashley Dion, Conway Elected-Term Ends 2022

Secretary: Judy Pierce, Sunderland Elected – Term Ends 2022. Capital Improvement, Policy Review


Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6 pm unless otherwise noted.

Agenda & Minutes
(Click on a school for information)

August 2022 Agenda
August 2022 Minutes

September 2022 Agenda
September 2022 Minutes

October 2022 Agenda
October 2022 Minutes

November 2022 Agenda
November 2022 Minutes

December 2022 Agenda
December 2022 Minutes

January 2023 Agenda
January 2023 Minutes

February 2023 Agenda
February 2023 Minutes

March 2023 Agenda
March 2023 Minutes

April 2023 Agenda
April 2023 Minutes

May 2023 Agenda
May 2023 Minutes

June 2023 Agenda
June 2023 Minutes