Sunderland School Committee

Home 9 Sunderland School Committee

Welcome families and community members!

Thank you for your interest in the Sunderland Elementary School Committee.

Please check out our Public Comment Policy and Procedure.

Sunderland School Committee Members

Please click the school committee name to contact via email.

Chair, Gregory Gottschalk, Term expires 2023 – U-Rep.

Vice Chair, Jessica Corwin, Term expires 2025 – U-Rep., School Council Liaison & Negotiations Representative

Secretary, Peter Gagarin, Term expires 2024 – Capital Planning Committee

Member, Keith McFarland, Term expires 2023 – F-Rep., The Collaborative Representative, Regionalization Subcommittee & Town Park Committee

Member, Meghan Arquin, Term expires 2024 – U-Rep., Policy Review Subcommittee

Reorganize in June

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Agenda & Minutes

2022-2023 Agendas, Minutes and Recordings